tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91962&p=986126#p986126
Another purple day with the lowest yellow recorded at PM +3
Today
The first day of the 4 days Easter public holiday. Noticed the street is more quite, people must have took advantage of the long weekend to leave the city for vacation. It's the same in Tortieland, with 21 cats I believe I cannot "travel" further than the 2 blocks away. :lol: :lol: DH's home but still busy on the computer working on his take home doc :? That's life in HK!
Ive increased Rosy's dose from 1.2u to 1.3u starting today; hope she wont give me a sudden drop again :lol: Naughty cat.
AMPS 248 gave Wiskas & 1.3u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 313
AM +6 342
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91962&p=986126#p986126
Another purple day with the lowest yellow recorded at PM +3
Today
The first day of the 4 days Easter public holiday. Noticed the street is more quite, people must have took advantage of the long weekend to leave the city for vacation. It's the same in Tortieland, with 21 cats I believe I cannot "travel" further than the 2 blocks away. :lol: :lol: DH's home but still busy on the computer working on his take home doc :? That's life in HK!
Ive increased Rosy's dose from 1.2u to 1.3u starting today; hope she wont give me a sudden drop again :lol: Naughty cat.
AMPS 248 gave Wiskas & 1.3u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 313
AM +6 342