3/29 Rosy AMPS 248/3 313/6 342PMPS 328/3 293/7 338

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91962&p=986126#p986126
Another purple day with the lowest yellow recorded at PM +3

Today
The first day of the 4 days Easter public holiday. Noticed the street is more quite, people must have took advantage of the long weekend to leave the city for vacation. It's the same in Tortieland, with 21 cats I believe I cannot "travel" further than the 2 blocks away. :lol: :lol: DH's home but still busy on the computer working on his take home doc :? That's life in HK!
Ive increased Rosy's dose from 1.2u to 1.3u starting today; hope she wont give me a sudden drop again :lol: Naughty cat.

AMPS 248 gave Wiskas & 1.3u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 313
AM +6 342
 
Re: 3/29 Rosy AMPS 248/3 313/6 342PMPS 328

PMPS 328 gave wiskas dinner & 1.3u
Another purple day Rosy?
 
Re: 3/29 Rosy AMPS 248/3 313/6 342PMPS 328

Hi Helen, good luck with that increase, I hope Rosy decides to slide down nice and gently for you.

Kathie
 
Re: 3/29 Rosy AMPS 248/3 313/6 342PMPS 328

Hi Helen - good luck with the new dose for Rosy. I hope she likes it. Time to eave that pink floor Rosy. Enjoy your day today Helen - I hope it is a good one. Have a great holiday too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top