3/29 Rocky PMPS 444 +4 346 +9 334

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina & Rocky

Member Since 2013
Good afternoon,

http://www.thefundraisingauthority.com/ ... ore-event/

It has been raining hard and steady here for many hours. It finally stopped. It's Ok because we really need the rain but it's not going to be enough to get us over this drought. I somewhat dread going outside because I'm sure that there are areas that have flooded.

Well, it looks like Rocky has cleared the bounce but is staying in the yellows. I don't know when I am suppose to raise his dose again. I think the sooner the better.

Rocky recap of yesterday:
AMPS 370 +3 256 +5 256 +7 293 +8 332 +11 323
PMPS 284 +2 325 +5 279
 
Re: 3/29 Rocky AMPS +284 +2 325 + 5 279

we're in a drought here too, and in spite of having 2 major snowstorms this year and what seems like buckets full of rain, it still hasn't been enough to move us out of the drought category.

i don't think Rocky's cleared it yet. Tomorrow night would be 3 days - you should see blue numbers when it's fully cleared.
 
Re: 3/29 Rocky AMPS +284 +2 325 + 5 279 +10 400

Julie, Rocky is at 400 right now! I didn't think I'd see that high of a number again.. I was really hoping that upper 300 range was all that he would reach. I was surprised to see a string of yellows though.
 
Re: 3/29 Rocky AMPS +284 +2 325 + 5 279 +10 400

he is being quite dramatic, isn't he!? the good news is that he will come down. i'm sure of it. hang in there! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/29 Rocky AMPS +284 +2 325 + 5 279 +10 400

Quite often, right before the bounce is going to clear, the numbers can go quite high. We call this the "high before the break". Let's hope that is what the 400 is.
 
Re: 3/29 Rocky PMPS 444

That would be nice if this was the high before the break. He's at 444 now. @-) Does that mean I need to stay up all night and monitor Rocky?
 
Re: 3/29 Rocky PMPS 444

No...I'd get a before bed and see where he is.

If it were the high before the break, he could either break this cycle or just start sliding down and break tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top