Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good afternoon,
http://www.thefundraisingauthority.com/ ... ore-event/
It has been raining hard and steady here for many hours. It finally stopped. It's Ok because we really need the rain but it's not going to be enough to get us over this drought. I somewhat dread going outside because I'm sure that there are areas that have flooded.
Well, it looks like Rocky has cleared the bounce but is staying in the yellows. I don't know when I am suppose to raise his dose again. I think the sooner the better.
Rocky recap of yesterday:
AMPS 370 +3 256 +5 256 +7 293 +8 332 +11 323
PMPS 284 +2 325 +5 279
http://www.thefundraisingauthority.com/ ... ore-event/
It has been raining hard and steady here for many hours. It finally stopped. It's Ok because we really need the rain but it's not going to be enough to get us over this drought. I somewhat dread going outside because I'm sure that there are areas that have flooded.
Well, it looks like Rocky has cleared the bounce but is staying in the yellows. I don't know when I am suppose to raise his dose again. I think the sooner the better.
Rocky recap of yesterday:
AMPS 370 +3 256 +5 256 +7 293 +8 332 +11 323
PMPS 284 +2 325 +5 279