Staci & Ivy
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Amps 245 Libre
Well Ivy seems to start her PM cycles in blue on her Libre and then goes up to yellow overnight lately
I’ll give her through today on the current dose and see what happens. Since I’m going out this evening, I don’t want to increase her dose today or tonight, but the thread is out tomorrow morning she’ll go up in up and dose.
We have a vet appointment on Tuesday morning to see the doctor as a follow up from the pancreatitis last month as well as lab work to check her T4 level and all other values to see how she recovered from that nasty event.
I will not be sedating her overnight and I will not be fasting her this time in hopes that we will have a better outcome. I will give her gabapentin the morning of the appointment in hopes it calms her a little bit so they can manage handling her.
Of course I’m already stressing about this
Here was my girl this morning, waiting patiently as I prepared her meal. I took the plant off the table so she couldn’t have a pre-breakfast chew
Have a boring Caturday everyone
Amps 245 Libre
Well Ivy seems to start her PM cycles in blue on her Libre and then goes up to yellow overnight lately

I’ll give her through today on the current dose and see what happens. Since I’m going out this evening, I don’t want to increase her dose today or tonight, but the thread is out tomorrow morning she’ll go up in up and dose.
We have a vet appointment on Tuesday morning to see the doctor as a follow up from the pancreatitis last month as well as lab work to check her T4 level and all other values to see how she recovered from that nasty event.
I will not be sedating her overnight and I will not be fasting her this time in hopes that we will have a better outcome. I will give her gabapentin the morning of the appointment in hopes it calms her a little bit so they can manage handling her.
Of course I’m already stressing about this

Here was my girl this morning, waiting patiently as I prepared her meal. I took the plant off the table so she couldn’t have a pre-breakfast chew
Have a boring Caturday everyone
