Harley and Pattie Member Since 2010 Mar 29, 2011 #1 Harley is starting this AM at 207. Not too bad for him. A very uneventful night - which I liked. Have a good day. Pattie viewtopic.php?f=9&t=39940
Harley is starting this AM at 207. Not too bad for him. A very uneventful night - which I liked. Have a good day. Pattie viewtopic.php?f=9&t=39940
Miriam and Putty (GA) Member Since 2009 Mar 29, 2011 #2 Re: 3/29 Harley AMPS 207 Not a bad start at all Harley....very close to blue. Uneventful sounds like a good night's sleep for everyone.
Re: 3/29 Harley AMPS 207 Not a bad start at all Harley....very close to blue. Uneventful sounds like a good night's sleep for everyone.
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Mar 29, 2011 #3 Re: 3/29 Harley AMPS 207 Yay for uneventful nights! have a good day with your little buddy, Pattie!
Christie & Willie (GA) Member Since 2010 Mar 29, 2011 #4 Re: 3/29 Harley AMPS 207 Hope Harley's numbers have come down today and that you all are enjoying your Tuesday!
Re: 3/29 Harley AMPS 207 Hope Harley's numbers have come down today and that you all are enjoying your Tuesday!
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Mar 29, 2011 #5 Re: 3/29 Harley AMPS 207 certainly hope you got some rest, Pattie!
Harley and Pattie Member Since 2010 Mar 29, 2011 #6 Re: 3/29 Harley AMPS 207, 47 +10.15 I just love Harley, he so full of surprises. +10.15 47. Don't know yet if he is going up or down, but hopefully this qualifies for a dose decrease. Pattie
Re: 3/29 Harley AMPS 207, 47 +10.15 I just love Harley, he so full of surprises. +10.15 47. Don't know yet if he is going up or down, but hopefully this qualifies for a dose decrease. Pattie
Harley and Pattie Member Since 2010 Mar 29, 2011 #7 Re: 3/29 Harley 45 +12.15 - no shot yet Again, Harley is full of surprises tonight. 45 +12.15. Can't give a shot yet. Keep fingers crossed that he stays low and those antibodies are being squished out of existence. Pattie
Re: 3/29 Harley 45 +12.15 - no shot yet Again, Harley is full of surprises tonight. 45 +12.15. Can't give a shot yet. Keep fingers crossed that he stays low and those antibodies are being squished out of existence. Pattie
Jezebel Member Since 2010 Mar 29, 2011 #8 Re: 3/29 Harley 45 +12.15 - no shot yet All paws crossed! Debie & Jezebel
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Mar 29, 2011 #9 Re: 3/29 Harley 45 +12.15 - no shot yet If numbers are too low to shoot, and the 40s are too low, it's a dose reduction! Congrats.
Re: 3/29 Harley 45 +12.15 - no shot yet If numbers are too low to shoot, and the 40s are too low, it's a dose reduction! Congrats.
Harley and Pattie Member Since 2010 Mar 29, 2011 #10 Harley's PMPS (+13.75) was only 45 - no shot tonight. Hopefully he won't be too high tomorrow AM. I do love these low numbers. Pattie
Harley's PMPS (+13.75) was only 45 - no shot tonight. Hopefully he won't be too high tomorrow AM. I do love these low numbers. Pattie
Christie & Willie (GA) Member Since 2010 Mar 29, 2011 #11 Congrats on the dosecrease! Fingers and paws crossed that Harley won't be too high in the morning! Love his avatar, btw! Such a handsome boy!
Congrats on the dosecrease! Fingers and paws crossed that Harley won't be too high in the morning! Love his avatar, btw! Such a handsome boy!
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Mar 29, 2011 #12 a relaxing nite perhaps Pattie? pretty awesome numbers Harley :mrgreen:
Janice & Johnny Member Since 2010 Mar 29, 2011 #13 Congrats on the dosecrease! I hope your pleasantly surprised by tomorrow's AMPS. Good job, Harley!