3/29 Harley PM 45 - no shot tonight

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley is starting this AM at 207. Not too bad for him. A very uneventful night - which I liked.

Have a good day.

Pattie
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=39940
 
Re: 3/29 Harley AMPS 207, 47 +10.15

I just love Harley, he so full of surprises. +10.15 47. Don't know yet if he is going up or down, but hopefully this qualifies for a dose decrease.

Pattie
 
Re: 3/29 Harley 45 +12.15 - no shot yet

Again, Harley is full of surprises tonight. 45 +12.15. Can't give a shot yet. Keep fingers crossed that he stays low and those antibodies are being squished out of existence.

Pattie
 
Harley's PMPS (+13.75) was only 45 - no shot tonight. Hopefully he won't be too high tomorrow AM. I do love these low numbers.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top