Suzanne & Darcy
Member Since 2020
Increased Lev by 15% today to 33 units. Hard to think I'm only going to see pinks today as probably the lowest numbers I will see. If I were to give mid-cycle R with Lev, wouldn't I risk having the double nadir? I'm assuming he's going to nadir later on the Levemir than he usually did on the Lantus because of the typical bell shaped curve (of course, I still don't have enough data to see when he actually is going to nadir.)
I hope everyone else has a better day with numbers that are nice and healthy!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...44-5-25-260-8-25-305-pmps-285-3-5-392.245376/
I hope everyone else has a better day with numbers that are nice and healthy!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...44-5-25-260-8-25-305-pmps-285-3-5-392.245376/
Last edited:
