Kahluasmom Member Since 2021 Mar 28, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-27kahluapmps-69-2-84-5-101.261230/
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Mar 28, 2022 #2 Hi Maria, I would attempt a reduction to 1U from tomorrow.
Kahluasmom Member Since 2021 Mar 28, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #3 Bandit's Mom said: Hi Maria, I would attempt a reduction to 1U from tomorrow. Click to expand... I was going to ask! Let's hope it sticks this time!
Bandit's Mom said: Hi Maria, I would attempt a reduction to 1U from tomorrow. Click to expand... I was going to ask! Let's hope it sticks this time!