melinda and talbot
Active Member
3/27
AMPS~139
23 ~ +12
70 ~ +12.5 Girls gave him karo and skipped PM shot.
3/28
AMPS~340 (+22.5)
PMPS~181 (+12.25)
24~+3.5 Gave some karo on gums
He's been all over the place lately. I gave him some karo on his gums after the 24. I'll be rechecking in about 20 minutes. They've both been eating less lately but I'm not sure if the low numbers have anything to do with that. Hmmm.
AMPS~139
23 ~ +12
70 ~ +12.5 Girls gave him karo and skipped PM shot.
3/28
AMPS~340 (+22.5)
PMPS~181 (+12.25)
24~+3.5 Gave some karo on gums
He's been all over the place lately. I gave him some karo on his gums after the 24. I'll be rechecking in about 20 minutes. They've both been eating less lately but I'm not sure if the low numbers have anything to do with that. Hmmm.