tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91885&p=985233#p985233
Yellow at AMPS, PM+3 the rest all purple... ohmygod_smile
Today
It's Thursaday today. Tomorrow good Friday & the start of 4 days of public holiday. People in HK will take this holiday going on short trips to the neighbouring countries. Nothing's better than enjoying the recent cherry blossom in Japan & Korea.
AMPS 310 gave Wiskas & 1.2u
(food@+2)
AM +3 378
confused_cat Rosy's 14th cycle on 1.2u, if nothing today, I'll increase Rosy's dose from the 1.2u to 1.3u Advice needed.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91885&p=985233#p985233
Yellow at AMPS, PM+3 the rest all purple... ohmygod_smile
Today
It's Thursaday today. Tomorrow good Friday & the start of 4 days of public holiday. People in HK will take this holiday going on short trips to the neighbouring countries. Nothing's better than enjoying the recent cherry blossom in Japan & Korea.
AMPS 310 gave Wiskas & 1.2u
(food@+2)
AM +3 378
confused_cat Rosy's 14th cycle on 1.2u, if nothing today, I'll increase Rosy's dose from the 1.2u to 1.3u Advice needed.

