3/28 Rosy AMPS 310/3 378/ 8 340PMPS333/3 241/6 338

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91885&p=985233#p985233
Yellow at AMPS, PM+3 the rest all purple... ohmygod_smile
Today
It's Thursaday today. Tomorrow good Friday & the start of 4 days of public holiday. People in HK will take this holiday going on short trips to the neighbouring countries. Nothing's better than enjoying the recent cherry blossom in Japan & Korea.

AMPS 310 gave Wiskas & 1.2u
(food@+2)
AM +3 378

confused_cat Rosy's 14th cycle on 1.2u, if nothing today, I'll increase Rosy's dose from the 1.2u to 1.3u Advice needed.
 
Re: 3/28 Rosy AMPS 310/3 378 Dose increase?

I'd increase the dose at the next cycle if she doesn't come down.

Good luck and have fun!
 
Re: 3/28 Rosy AMPS 310/3 378/ 8 340

Thanks Marje! Yes, I'd increase Rosy's dose to 1.3u tomorrow morning.

AM +8 340 gave Wiskas lunch; last meal for the AM cycle.
 
Re: 3/28 Rosy AMPS 310/3 378/ 8 340

Good luck with the dosecrease! I hope it brings her back down for you. I keep missing your condo. :cry: Sounds like a fun time in HK. It is crazy to think that you guys go from country to country the way we do state to state. Have a wonderful holiday Helen!
 
Re: 3/28 Rosy AMPS 310/3 378/ 8 340

Hi Helen. Good luck with the mini dose increase.

The cherry blossoms are pretty. I've seen them in Washington D. C. and Korea.

Have a great night and enjoy your 4 day holiday. Thank you for your visit yesterday.
 
Re: 3/28 Rosy AMPS 310/3 378/ 8 340

Gobbles & I just stopped in to say hello as we haven't been doing enough "visiting" -- lots going on here....we're sending OTJ vines to sugar cats everywhere!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top