Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
Morning,
@Wendy&Neko ?
Has he earned an increase?! I just don't know what's going on with this boy
Thankfully, he eats GREAT (not good for his general chonkiness, but I'll take it) He's alert, happy, last night I had him sliding on the kitchen floor he was playing so hard! heehee (He has bursts of about 2 minutes max of high energy! LOL)
Can I increase him for tonight's PM shot? I'm still at work today, but home Sunday and Monday to monitor.
Thanks,
Darcy
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-331-2-25u-pmps-342-2-25u-310-4-ugh.227569/
@Wendy&Neko ?
Has he earned an increase?! I just don't know what's going on with this boy
Can I increase him for tonight's PM shot? I'm still at work today, but home Sunday and Monday to monitor.
Thanks,
Darcy
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-331-2-25u-pmps-342-2-25u-310-4-ugh.227569/