3/28/17 Ollie amps 268|+6=146|pmps 147|+2=146|+5=69|+5.5=112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy & Oliver

Member Since 2015
Ollie seems to be surfing today. Dose was @1.75 for about one and a half weeks. amps today was 268, +6, 146 ; pmps=147 reduced dose to 1.5 for tonight ; +2=146

So, I'll be keeping an eye on him tonight to see where he is going. He is a happy boy when his numbers are like this. I am so hoping we can stay this way, especially after his rough night on Sunday. Thinking that might be reason for lower numbers, today - we will see.
 
Hi Peggy. I don't think I ever posted on your condo before. I was looking at Oliver's SS and was wondering why you reduced him tonight when he didn't earn a reduction. His last green number was on 3.23 on 1.75 units and he hasn't seen a green since yet you reduced.
 
Ollie seems to be surfing today. Dose was @1.75 for about one and a half weeks. amps today was 268, +6, 146 ; pmps=147 reduced dose to 1.5 for tonight ; +2=146

So, I'll be keeping an eye on him tonight to see where he is going. He is a happy boy when his numbers are like this. I am so hoping we can stay this way, especially after his rough night on Sunday. Thinking that might be reason for lower numbers, today - we will see.

+5 was 69, fed at 11 pm as usual before my bedtime, +5.5 (after feeding) = 112 and I am off to bed :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top