Peggy & Oliver
Member Since 2015
Ollie seems to be surfing today. Dose was @1.75 for about one and a half weeks. amps today was 268, +6, 146 ; pmps=147 reduced dose to 1.5 for tonight ; +2=146
So, I'll be keeping an eye on him tonight to see where he is going. He is a happy boy when his numbers are like this. I am so hoping we can stay this way, especially after his rough night on Sunday. Thinking that might be reason for lower numbers, today - we will see.
So, I'll be keeping an eye on him tonight to see where he is going. He is a happy boy when his numbers are like this. I am so hoping we can stay this way, especially after his rough night on Sunday. Thinking that might be reason for lower numbers, today - we will see.