Yvonne & Freddie
Member Since 2014
Freddie is doing soo good and is still off his insulin....lets please keep all our paws crossed he stays low and OTJ....this has been a rough road for us of not knowing what we were doing... TY all
He is so much more alert and he even went out in the garage to mouse around last night--- first in 2 months.
Freddie seems to be acting so much better. He even came and asked me for food this morning...what a great feeling in the morning to have him in my face and to hear him....
He is walking better with his back legs will continue the zombaline and cosaquin....may even go to the dosaquin. Even his breathing sounds better so I gave him 1 puff of his flovent this am....will be home today so will watch him closely
Have a great day
Yvonne
Freddie'Freddie's Condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115937
I had to run out this morning and did not give Freddie any shot this am because I did not know when I could get back home. And with being fairly new and a low number was not comfortable being away.
I just got home and took his BG and wow glad I didn't shoot with his BG down to 74 with no shot.
Would someone know what could be going on with Fred for him to have a low number without the shot. This is really a worry to me W/O insulin and low numbers.
Anyone any ideas and should I BE WORRIED. I am sure he has been sleeping all day he just ate some YA Thanks---- Yvonne
He is so much more alert and he even went out in the garage to mouse around last night--- first in 2 months.
Freddie seems to be acting so much better. He even came and asked me for food this morning...what a great feeling in the morning to have him in my face and to hear him....
He is walking better with his back legs will continue the zombaline and cosaquin....may even go to the dosaquin. Even his breathing sounds better so I gave him 1 puff of his flovent this am....will be home today so will watch him closely
Have a great day
Yvonne
Freddie'Freddie's Condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115937
I had to run out this morning and did not give Freddie any shot this am because I did not know when I could get back home. And with being fairly new and a low number was not comfortable being away.
I just got home and took his BG and wow glad I didn't shoot with his BG down to 74 with no shot.
Would someone know what could be going on with Fred for him to have a low number without the shot. This is really a worry to me W/O insulin and low numbers.
Anyone any ideas and should I BE WORRIED. I am sure he has been sleeping all day he just ate some YA Thanks---- Yvonne