3/27 Binx AMPS 239, +5 146

Briana + Binx

Member Since 2024
Last post

Happy Friday!! 😁

Still a bit all over the place for Binx, with some sporadic greens in the evenings. Going to give him a few more cycles before deciding on an increase, especially since we missed a shot last weekend.

We have his recheck labs tomorrow (thyroid and kidney), so hopefully we come away with good news. I also tried to get the vet to fill a new prescription for his methimazole, except the human kind instead of the sugar coated pills. Got a text the prescription was ready and shocker... it was the sugar coated pills. I've asked them to correct it.

Safe surfing!!
 
Hi Briana! Glad to see those sporadic greens--good luck with the increase decision--the threat is out there, Binx.
I hope the labs come back with good results.
I have Jude's meds compounded, and though I have stressed "no sugar," they've messed it up once; we just have to be right on top of those things. πŸ₯΄
 
Back
Top