Re: 3/26 Mego PMPS +6 53 +6.5 49 +7 60
I actually think what is happening is you are just seeing the effects of the insulin onsetting and working "against" the food. So, yes, your observations care correct. Insulin onsets, food slows it down a bit, more onset the longer the insulin is in, a little more food offsets it, etc.
I know you are tired. I'd feel so much better if you could set an alarm and check in an hour. If he's still up then, I'd leave food out and call it a night. This 60 is food influenced and I'd just like to be sure he's on the way up.
You are VERY smart for getting a +11. Very valuable info in that test for when you get ready to shoot.
Don't be afraid in the morning to reduce the dose to .25u or skip.