Sara & Magnolia
Active Member
Magnolia has been doing great. All P's are purrfect. She's been furry and purry and lovey. Her appetite has been mostly good, I'm still getting used to the decreased appetite since she has become regulated.
I changed up her decreases and tried a fat 2 rather than decreasing the full .25 to a regular 2. The high(er) AMPS she'd had made me think she needed a bit more help. She was on the fat 2 dose for 6 cycles before earning another decrease last night. And I decreased her to the regular 2 this morning. But is it possible this increment change changed something else with her? I know her shed could still be emptying...but she's been really low all day and I'm wondering if I should decrease a bit more for tonights dose. And would I go to a skinny 2 or to 1.75? How do we keep all this stuff straight?
I had jury duty all week and DH has been taking care of the daytime checks, he is still getting the hang of it. If only he would read my little how-to...
Any thoughts are appreciated. Who knows...she'll probably go high for PMPS...just because I posted these questions all serious like.
Last Post
Today's Recap:
AMPS 67
+2 49
+3 76
+6 51
+7 66
+9 63
I changed up her decreases and tried a fat 2 rather than decreasing the full .25 to a regular 2. The high(er) AMPS she'd had made me think she needed a bit more help. She was on the fat 2 dose for 6 cycles before earning another decrease last night. And I decreased her to the regular 2 this morning. But is it possible this increment change changed something else with her? I know her shed could still be emptying...but she's been really low all day and I'm wondering if I should decrease a bit more for tonights dose. And would I go to a skinny 2 or to 1.75? How do we keep all this stuff straight?
I had jury duty all week and DH has been taking care of the daytime checks, he is still getting the hang of it. If only he would read my little how-to...
Any thoughts are appreciated. Who knows...she'll probably go high for PMPS...just because I posted these questions all serious like.
Last Post
Today's Recap:
AMPS 67
+2 49
+3 76
+6 51
+7 66
+9 63