Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
3/25/25
Amps 204 Libre
Gave an increase this morning up to 3 units Lantus
.
After 3 days on the prior dose, she was looking much better, but I wanted to see if we can lower the overall graph a little bit. Always hesitant since she tends to start diving when we get toward this dose range.
In other news, Ivy helping to decide on fabric choices for a new sofa (for her to destroy)
Paws crossed for a safe surf today and tonight. Hope everyone has a very safe and boring day
Amps 204 Libre
Gave an increase this morning up to 3 units Lantus
. After 3 days on the prior dose, she was looking much better, but I wanted to see if we can lower the overall graph a little bit. Always hesitant since she tends to start diving when we get toward this dose range.
In other news, Ivy helping to decide on fabric choices for a new sofa (for her to destroy)
Paws crossed for a safe surf today and tonight. Hope everyone has a very safe and boring day




