Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
3/25 Recap
Harvey
1.25 units bid
AMPS: 219
AM+4: 128
AM+6.25: 160
PMPS: 273
PM+3.75: 212
PM+6.5: 228
Cinco
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 327
AM+3.75: 257
AM+6.25: 247
PMPS: 387
PM+3.5: 258
PM+6.25: 341
Yesterday at Tricia's House of Chaos
These numbers are making me crazy. Question: according to the protocol, Cinco's count should start over with yesterday morning, since he had a reduced shot on Thursday am and no shot Thursday pm. BUT, he started on Pred last night and his numbers are through the roof. Do I really need to wait 6 cycles to increase, or can I bump him up to 1.75 in the morning? I'm sure these icky numbers are contributing to his not feeling well.
Harvey's numbers stink, too. Dosecrease tomorrow morning. Had to give him Ondansetron and Cypro this morning to get him eating. It's working.
My family room is now literally carpeted with pee pads. We have changed probably a dozen so far today. (Cinco's great at peeing on two at once
). He had a small poo this morning, then about half an hour ago he had a larger one, and this one was very loose and resulted in a butt bath.
Not a happy cat. I gave him some Forti Flora in a gelcap since he's not eating very much.
He ate most of his t/f/s snack, but only a few bites of his breakfast, so I gave him some Mirtz. Since then he's had about 1/3 of a jar of baby food. I'm pretty sure it's the baby food that's making his stool loose. Does squash make it loose, too? I have been giving him that for a couple of years to keep him regular, but I've seen people suggest it to treat diarrhea, so I'm not sure if I should skip it in the morning or give more.
I really haven't done anything so far today except clean up after Cinco and read condos, so I guess I should go water my plants - they are drooping ( I know how they feel).
Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. Unfortunately, the list is long today, so if I miss anyone, please consider yourself included! Extra prayers and vines for Snickers & Suzi, Gus & Elizabeth, Crystal & Suki, Doodles & Karen and Michelle's DH.


Harvey
1.25 units bid
AMPS: 219
AM+4: 128
AM+6.25: 160
PMPS: 273
PM+3.75: 212
PM+6.5: 228
Cinco
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 327
AM+3.75: 257
AM+6.25: 247
PMPS: 387
PM+3.5: 258
PM+6.25: 341
Yesterday at Tricia's House of Chaos
These numbers are making me crazy. Question: according to the protocol, Cinco's count should start over with yesterday morning, since he had a reduced shot on Thursday am and no shot Thursday pm. BUT, he started on Pred last night and his numbers are through the roof. Do I really need to wait 6 cycles to increase, or can I bump him up to 1.75 in the morning? I'm sure these icky numbers are contributing to his not feeling well.
Harvey's numbers stink, too. Dosecrease tomorrow morning. Had to give him Ondansetron and Cypro this morning to get him eating. It's working.
My family room is now literally carpeted with pee pads. We have changed probably a dozen so far today. (Cinco's great at peeing on two at once
I really haven't done anything so far today except clean up after Cinco and read condos, so I guess I should go water my plants - they are drooping ( I know how they feel).
Sending healing vines to all in need, and hugs to all their beans. Unfortunately, the list is long today, so if I miss anyone, please consider yourself included! Extra prayers and vines for Snickers & Suzi, Gus & Elizabeth, Crystal & Suki, Doodles & Karen and Michelle's DH.



So the Elspar could be contributing to both the inappetance and the loose stools. Swell.
