3/26 George AMPS 115, +3 57

Nice! Is he diving even after food at +1 and +2?
I keep food available to him all day except for two hours before shot time, but I don’t specifically recall if he went and ate more after shot and before +3 today. Since his pre-shots have been blue I’ve been waiting until +3 to test him on the am cycles for the most part. He’s been getting some nice 50s/60s the last few days but blue pre-shots all around. I wonder if the MC today overdid it a little bit, but he on the other hand was veryyyy excited for it.
 
If you can nudge him to eat at +1, that might reduce the diving and maybe the preshots? Though his preshots are not bad per se.
 
Back
Top