Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=95 ~2.50u Lev
+1=143
+3=188
+7=325
PMPS=406 ~2.50u Lev
+3=347
+7=314
AMPS=261 ~2.50u Lev (10th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Friday! Shadow is starting in the yellows so that is a relief. Hope he continues with the downward trend. Both bowls were polished so they enjoyed their breffis this morning for sure!
DH organized a reunion for his high school class and the day had finally come. The dreaded day for me. Tomorrow. We are to take a 4 hour drive to Ft. Lauderdale and spend the afternoon with these old acquaintances of his and then spend the night at a hotel. Returning on Sunday sometime. I am feeling worse and worse as the hours draw closer. DPS is coming but even the 24 hour getaway with the lowered shot for Shadow will bring ugly numbers again for the following days. Everything will be just fine, I know that. It's just that if I had my druthers, I would be staying home. I'd rather be here with them and have another typical day in the life of me. Ugh.
Going for blood work today for my upcoming revisit to the Endo.
Other than that, everything is fine and dandy! Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG:
+1=143
+3=188
+7=325
PMPS=406 ~2.50u Lev
+3=347
+7=314
AMPS=261 ~2.50u Lev (10th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Friday! Shadow is starting in the yellows so that is a relief. Hope he continues with the downward trend. Both bowls were polished so they enjoyed their breffis this morning for sure!
DH organized a reunion for his high school class and the day had finally come. The dreaded day for me. Tomorrow. We are to take a 4 hour drive to Ft. Lauderdale and spend the afternoon with these old acquaintances of his and then spend the night at a hotel. Returning on Sunday sometime. I am feeling worse and worse as the hours draw closer. DPS is coming but even the 24 hour getaway with the lowered shot for Shadow will bring ugly numbers again for the following days. Everything will be just fine, I know that. It's just that if I had my druthers, I would be staying home. I'd rather be here with them and have another typical day in the life of me. Ugh.
Going for blood work today for my upcoming revisit to the Endo.
Other than that, everything is fine and dandy! Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG: