3/25 Shadow AMPS=261~PMPS=422

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=95 ~2.50u Lev
+1=143
+3=188
+7=325
PMPS=406 ~2.50u Lev
+3=347
+7=314
AMPS=261 ~2.50u Lev (10th cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Friday! Shadow is starting in the yellows so that is a relief. Hope he continues with the downward trend. Both bowls were polished so they enjoyed their breffis this morning for sure!

DH organized a reunion for his high school class and the day had finally come. The dreaded day for me. Tomorrow. We are to take a 4 hour drive to Ft. Lauderdale and spend the afternoon with these old acquaintances of his and then spend the night at a hotel. Returning on Sunday sometime. I am feeling worse and worse as the hours draw closer. DPS is coming but even the 24 hour getaway with the lowered shot for Shadow will bring ugly numbers again for the following days. Everything will be just fine, I know that. It's just that if I had my druthers, I would be staying home. I'd rather be here with them and have another typical day in the life of me. Ugh.
Going for blood work today for my upcoming revisit to the Endo.
Other than that, everything is fine and dandy! Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/25 Shadow AMPS=261

Good morning guys .. so glad shadow is down off those darn red and pink floors .. hope he continues coming down for you .. Pat, I am sorry you are not feeling your get a way weekend .. It is hard to leave our babies .. but I know your kitties will be ok, and you will handle their numbers, whatever they throw at you when you get back, like the pro that you are ... So go and try to enjoy yourself ... ok? :-D
 
Re: 3/25 Shadow AMPS=261

Hi Pat, good luck with the lab work today. I hope all goes well with the DPS while you're gone. I seem to remember you had a really good DPS if that sets your mind at ease. I know I was so nervous about leaving Maggie for five days last year, but she survived. Hope all goes well.
 
Re: 3/25 Shadow AMPS=261

Breathe, think calm thoughts,....stretch....

All will be well...

If I recall you have a great DPS! Do they text and send you pics?
 
Re: 3/25 Shadow AMPS=261

Pat, I know how you feel, we all hate to leave our babies..But The DPS was good the last time you left them, and they will be fine again I feel..Shadow is in safe numbers, and Raja is doing well too..
The times I thi nk I will have the worst times, are usually the best..
Please feel free to leave her our number, we would always help--
Hugs have a good time, or try anyway--Big Hugs from us!
 
AMPS=261 ~2.50u Lev
+3=308
+7=381
PMPS=422 ~2.50u Lev (11th cycle)

Well, I thing that it's time to raise his does back up but since I will be gone I will have to just hope that he will be okay.
MY DPS IS quite good. She did send pictures to me the first time she came here too....LOL....yes! AND, she was great when i was delayed due to the blizzard in NY at Christmas time. Oh yes, I am thankful to have found her!!!
See you all in the morning!
 
Hey Pat, The trip tomorrow will go fine. Try not to worry. Shadow and Raja will look out for each other (like they always do when you are away) and the DPS will do her usual good job. You can fiddle with Shadow's dose when you return on Sunday. (At least you won't have to worry about a blizzard!!) So what kind of dancing are you going to do at your DH's high-school reunion??? The Lindy Hop? The Bunny Hop? The Twist??

Sending good thoughts for successful blood work and a good visit to the "endo".

Lots of hugs to you all,

Ella & Rusty
 
Good luck with the trip! I hope you can actually take that time to relax : seems like we rarely get the chance nowadays.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top