3/25 Mr Kitty AMPS 116

FrostD

Member Since 2020
Last post

Oh how I like these blues and greens!

Were due for an increase, but I'm considering a switch to...I don't even know what to call it. TR with a higher threshold? SLGS with a lower reduction number? The nighttime testing is difficult as it is with the baby, toddler makes daytime difficult. Mama needs sleep!

In terms of testing I'd still be capable of TR, just not capable of trying to surf those lower numbers with all the food interventions and everything. So I'm thinking reductions below 60/70, or maybe 2x below 70 or something.

I'll increase to 6 U tomorrow and see what happens...I like where we're at just wonder if it could be a smidge better.
 
I just made post over in my condo in reply to your post and I mentioned I see you had a touch of hypo green last night.
I know many are used to this but that for me just makes my tummy sick :D
I am going to have to deal with it at some point but that does not change how my body reacts to the very thought.
 
Lol it's not so much the numbers that scare me, but how quickly they drop!
 
It's also harder when the low numbers suddenly appear. I thought we'd have a nice gradual decline into yellows/blues/greens, but Mr kitty had other ideas
 
Hope Mr. Kitty surfed safely and you all had a good day!

BTW, nice catch on the 76 last night - when you have time, you should color that the regular green (versus the lime green) - that's still a nice safe number.
 
Hope Mr. Kitty surfed safely and you all had a good day!

BTW, nice catch on the 76 last night - when you have time, you should color that the regular green (versus the lime green) - that's still a nice safe number.
So hard to tell on the phone sometimes, thanks!
 
Hope Mr. Kitty surfed safely and you all had a good day!

BTW, nice catch on the 76 last night - when you have time, you should color that the regular green (versus the lime green) - that's still a nice safe number.

I could not read to see it show the 76, and so, I thought there was a hypo green involved :D
 
Back
Top