Shelly & Jersey (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115998
Yesterday:
AMPS - 359, .75 units
+4 - 264
+6.75 - 256
PMPS - 155, .75 units
+1.5 - 202
+4 - 288
Today:
AMPS - 355, 1 unit (dosecrease)
+3 - 144
+4.5 - 77
We increased the dose to 1.0 unit this morning; she had been on .75 units for 15 cycles. So...either the 1 unit may be too much for her (we'll see today), or we increased when she was breaking another bounce. :shock: The flippin' kitty bounces all the time, and I'm lost when trying to predict when a bounce might break. :cry: :YMSIGH:
Thoughts and prayers are going out to all in need today!
Yesterday:
AMPS - 359, .75 units
+4 - 264
+6.75 - 256
PMPS - 155, .75 units
+1.5 - 202
+4 - 288
Today:
AMPS - 355, 1 unit (dosecrease)
+3 - 144
+4.5 - 77
We increased the dose to 1.0 unit this morning; she had been on .75 units for 15 cycles. So...either the 1 unit may be too much for her (we'll see today), or we increased when she was breaking another bounce. :shock: The flippin' kitty bounces all the time, and I'm lost when trying to predict when a bounce might break. :cry: :YMSIGH:
Thoughts and prayers are going out to all in need today!