purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
yesterday
Recap
AMPS 122
+3 124
+7 121
PMPS 153
+3 133
+5 113
So a green today, but a nineties green. I'm still not convinced we shouldn't go back up as at 4.25u he was staying in the normal range nearly all the time (even at PSs) and he only earned his reduction at 49. But if you guys thought patience pants yesterday without green I know what you'll say today so I'm keeping those pants on, even if they do feel uncomfortably tight

Thanks @Tricia & Cinco, I added water today and no crusties in Vyktor's food when I got home, although I was hoping there'd be none left. Still not a bad effort and with regular home deliveries last night he pretty much made up for what he didn't eat during the day so hopefully it will be the same tonight. Also he got his first fuds with lumpy bits in today and managed those ok - is progress, is good!
Recap
AMPS 122
+3 124
+7 121
PMPS 153
+3 133
+5 113
So a green today, but a nineties green. I'm still not convinced we shouldn't go back up as at 4.25u he was staying in the normal range nearly all the time (even at PSs) and he only earned his reduction at 49. But if you guys thought patience pants yesterday without green I know what you'll say today so I'm keeping those pants on, even if they do feel uncomfortably tight

Thanks @Tricia & Cinco, I added water today and no crusties in Vyktor's food when I got home, although I was hoping there'd be none left. Still not a bad effort and with regular home deliveries last night he pretty much made up for what he didn't eat during the day so hopefully it will be the same tonight. Also he got his first fuds with lumpy bits in today and managed those ok - is progress, is good!

