carolynandlatte
Very Active Member
Last night (pred cycle and increase/decrease?!?! to 1.75)
PMPS-266
+2-284
+4-292
+5.5 - 345
AMPS-343
+1-300
*no food on board in last nights cycle, except for a few bites of kibble @ +5.5 :sad:
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9962
Im trying to tell myself to be patient and hope I can get her out of this rut sooner than later. Six cycles and we will go up and try the skinny 2.o, again. :YMSIGH: A big part of me wonders how different this would have turned out if she had thrown that pmps of 68 last night...when I could be home to monitor the next few cycles and stick to her regular dose.
She is very lethargic and thirsty, after sitting so high for the last 2.5-3 cycles. Not eating as well. Real struggle to get her to eat anything since bfast yesterday, with virtually no success on my part. I did wake to her eating kibble this a.m. Naturally she is not eating much of her wet food for bfast now. I did put a small drop of karo in it to prevent any possible 200 pt drop and inevitable bouncing that we seem to have a hard time controlling. I will be switching it out to food w/no karo after I post after seeing her +1, and hope to get her eating a bit more. She was up for 1hr and down for the count already (back on her throne sleeping).
I think her vet is calling today to touch base with me, so I can talk to him a bit about what happened and what he might suggest I do (skip shots, keep dose lower, etc).
Today was suppose to be a sleeping day. Since I did not work last night it will be a cleaning day! Dad is in town and stopping by with some 'stuff' they had for me after selling the house. My apt is a disaster. Maybe I can motivate latte to do some dusting with her tail? :lol:
PMPS-266
+2-284
+4-292
+5.5 - 345
AMPS-343
+1-300
*no food on board in last nights cycle, except for a few bites of kibble @ +5.5 :sad:
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9962
Im trying to tell myself to be patient and hope I can get her out of this rut sooner than later. Six cycles and we will go up and try the skinny 2.o, again. :YMSIGH: A big part of me wonders how different this would have turned out if she had thrown that pmps of 68 last night...when I could be home to monitor the next few cycles and stick to her regular dose.
She is very lethargic and thirsty, after sitting so high for the last 2.5-3 cycles. Not eating as well. Real struggle to get her to eat anything since bfast yesterday, with virtually no success on my part. I did wake to her eating kibble this a.m. Naturally she is not eating much of her wet food for bfast now. I did put a small drop of karo in it to prevent any possible 200 pt drop and inevitable bouncing that we seem to have a hard time controlling. I will be switching it out to food w/no karo after I post after seeing her +1, and hope to get her eating a bit more. She was up for 1hr and down for the count already (back on her throne sleeping).
I think her vet is calling today to touch base with me, so I can talk to him a bit about what happened and what he might suggest I do (skip shots, keep dose lower, etc).
Today was suppose to be a sleeping day. Since I did not work last night it will be a cleaning day! Dad is in town and stopping by with some 'stuff' they had for me after selling the house. My apt is a disaster. Maybe I can motivate latte to do some dusting with her tail? :lol: