ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Good afternoon all,
Experienced a thrilling Saturday night when Jessica BG dropped to 30 at +5. I immediately gave her a teaspoon of syrup. Luckily, She was fine.
I reduced the dosage back to 5U because 5.25U seems a bit too much for her.
Have a test this afternoon at +6 228. See if 5U is enough for her, may be 5.125U I think.
Good afternoon all,
Experienced a thrilling Saturday night when Jessica BG dropped to 30 at +5. I immediately gave her a teaspoon of syrup. Luckily, She was fine.
I reduced the dosage back to 5U because 5.25U seems a bit too much for her.
Have a test this afternoon at +6 228. See if 5U is enough for her, may be 5.125U I think.