3/24 Jessica AMPS 238 +6 228

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good afternoon all,

Experienced a thrilling Saturday night when Jessica BG dropped to 30 at +5. I immediately gave her a teaspoon of syrup. Luckily, She was fine.
I reduced the dosage back to 5U because 5.25U seems a bit too much for her.
Have a test this afternoon at +6 228. See if 5U is enough for her, may be 5.125U I think.
 
Good catch on that 30 Saturday night. :shock: That must have been scary. The protocol calls for a full reduction of .25U after a dip into the 30's. I'd wait until you know the bounce is over before deciding whether to take her back up part way again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top