Re: 3/24 Enana AMPS 256 +1/311
Natalia, you are really learning about all this fast. I have no idea what you are talking about when you said something about you probably should have reduced Enana's dose because her amps was above 200 but below her pmps. I hope you all are doing well. Friday is almost here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!