Mariaana and Milo
Member Since 2021
Hello again!
Another Curve was done today.
**Milo's reduction point is currently at 80.**
The previous curve was on March 8.**His BG was 79/and 86 @+2.** I reduced his Lantus dose to 2.25 Units at PMPS.~
**March 15 his BG went low again:** 77/and 74/@+4.** So another reduction to 2.25 Units at PMPS.
It seems that once his ear infections cleared up, the BG # started dropping ~ Great!
His nadir at this Curve was 95@+4.
Unsure if i should 'maintain' or increase his dose to 2.5 Units?
Thank you.
Another Curve was done today.
**Milo's reduction point is currently at 80.**
The previous curve was on March 8.**His BG was 79/and 86 @+2.** I reduced his Lantus dose to 2.25 Units at PMPS.~
**March 15 his BG went low again:** 77/and 74/@+4.** So another reduction to 2.25 Units at PMPS.
It seems that once his ear infections cleared up, the BG # started dropping ~ Great!
His nadir at this Curve was 95@+4.
Unsure if i should 'maintain' or increase his dose to 2.5 Units?
Thank you.