3/23 Tiki AMPS 208, +6 35, +10 133, PMPS 246,

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/23 Tiki AMPS 208, +6 35,

Looks like Tiki and Rusty are playing the same game. Congrats on the reducie! Surf safe now, Tiki!! :mrgreen:

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/23 Tiki AMPS 208, +6 35,

I barely just upped his dose. Should I really reduce him? He wasn't doing ANYTHING interesting at 3.25!
 
Re: 3/23 Tiki AMPS 208, +6 35,

Yikes - the gang of boys were playing in the 30's today! :shock: :mrgreen: Up please Tiki!

I'd reduce back to 3.25 - the protocol recommends a .25U decrease for a trip to the 30's. Maybe this time he'll do something more interesting.
 
Re: 3/23 Tiki AMPS 208, +6 35,

I hope that Tiki has come back up for you! :shock: . I hate it when they decide the old dose should be the new dose that didn't do anything but now it is... :lol: . Good luck with the reducie, and have a good evening :-D
 
Re: 3/23 Tiki AMPS 208, +6 35,

Dramatic_Cat_by_sandleaf1.jpg
 
Re: 3/23 Tiki AMPS 208, +6 35,

Perhaps Tiki is just telling you that you should have given that last dose a little more time? Or maybe he's just being a cat! :lol:

Good luck with the new/old dose!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top