Re: 3/23 Tiki AMPS 208, +6 35,
Yikes - the gang of boys were playing in the 30's today! :shock: :mrgreen: Up please Tiki!
I'd reduce back to 3.25 - the protocol recommends a .25U decrease for a trip to the 30's. Maybe this time he'll do something more interesting.