3/23 Tiger Amps 359

Do you have any comparisons of the Libre to a hand held meter? The Libre generally tests a little higher. That, the very brief dips barely below 150, and the abundance of red on his spreadsheet make me thinks he could use an increase again. The goal with SLGS is to get him so his range is roughly 100 to 300, and he's not there yet.
 
Do you have any comparisons of the Libre to a hand held meter? The Libre generally tests a little higher. That, the very brief dips barely below 150, and the abundance of red on his spreadsheet make me thinks he could use an increase again. The goal with SLGS is to get him so his range is roughly 100 to 300, and he's not there yet.
So far the only comparison we do is when the vet changes his libre, The handheld is always lower than the libre when they test.
I was kind of thinking the other numbers, have been high but also wondered if that was bounce from the dips?
I think unless we get a low number tonight, we will increase in the morning.
TY Wendy, have a great night!
@Wendy&Neko
 
There is probably some bouncing going on, but that's not all. Can I ask why you've been feeding him 12% so often?
 
There is probably some bouncing going on, but that's not all. Can I ask why you've been feeding him 12% so often?
Because. He’s so darn finicky! Tiger eats only one thing until he gets tired of it and moves on to the next….at least he will eat the 3% midday but no other time, go figure. Believe me I’ve tried, my pantry looks like a pet store! I have so many low carb foods that he won’t touch. I do try sneaking one in and he refuses to touch it.
 
Back
Top