3/23 Six's PMPS 111 +6 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy and Six

Very Active Member
Good Morning LL!

WCR: Again, in his new spot this morning, though he did walk to his room about 10 minutes before testing time (probably to check for food) and back to his new spot in time for testing. The lower AMPS surprised me. Since his decrease his AM/PM pre shot numbers have been higher (save for one). Granted, I think there was some dry food on his third dose of the decrease. He's purring this morning, preening, no playing yet and it's rare to catch the other two in the multi-cat household. One of the civies performed some chair gymnastics trying to get him to play before feeding time...but this guy is serious about his breakfast :lol: and refused to play with the civie.

Have a good day LL!

yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9850
 
Re: 3/23 Six's PMPS 111

Better day for AM/PM numbers.

Plan on grabbing at least one later check (always grab a +3) - maybe a +4 or a +6. His AMPS was a surprise and just curious what's going on with him. Usually his nadir is around a +3 - +4, but maybe things have changed.

He has declared the back table as his new feeding throne. I think he likes it because he found the dry food there the other night.

He visits the acupuncture/Alternative Med vet tomorrow. His first visit. We're just looking for other options to help support going OTJ (if possible) and to prevent p-titis (if possible).
 
Re: 3/23 Six's PMPS 111

Amy,
Great # for Six! You know, when I first saw your username awhile back I thought it meant "six cats". :-D

Have a nice night.

jan and sara
 
Re: 3/23 Six's PMPS 111

Nice day for six...i will be interested in hearing about the adventure tomorrow...
good luck! Very interesting....
(I think my two think I have taken up acupuncture myself! :lol: All the ear pricks and syringes...)
 
Re: 3/23 Six's PMPS 111

Oh yes, nice green for the mornin' and just about green for tonight... any minute now Six will be green. Looking really good here.
 
Re: 3/23 Six's PMPS 111

Love those low numbers Amy.
Six is making Max proud. I still hink they have been chatting online.
Kind of gets rid of the boredom!!! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top