Dawn & Nova
Very Active Member
Re: 3/23 SCRABBLE PMPS 69 retest 73 retest 79decision???
It's ok... nothing to get so upset about.. he's doing really great!
If you aren't comfortable doing anything, then don't.. skipping entirely in your situation would not be "wussy" or "wrong".. save the crazy for when your home
.. he's doing really great.. he'll be fine for 1 cycle if you skip or do 1/2 dose..
It's ok... nothing to get so upset about.. he's doing really great!
If you aren't comfortable doing anything, then don't.. skipping entirely in your situation would not be "wussy" or "wrong".. save the crazy for when your home
