3/23 SCRABBLE PMPS 79 shot reduced dose!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/23 SCRABBLE PMPS 69 retest 73 retest 79decision???

It's ok... nothing to get so upset about.. he's doing really great!

If you aren't comfortable doing anything, then don't.. skipping entirely in your situation would not be "wussy" or "wrong".. save the crazy for when your home :).. he's doing really great.. he'll be fine for 1 cycle if you skip or do 1/2 dose..
 
Re: 3/23 SCRABBLE PMPS 69 retest 73 retest 79decision???

Awww thanks Miriam, maybe a reduced shot then? Oh God so scared, feeding now, he is eating a 5% carb FF right now and I put a little gravy on top, thanks for coming Libby!
 
Re: 3/23 SCRABBLE PMPS 69 retest 73 retest 79decision???

sounds good, add some gravy to the food, it will make you feel better and won't hurt Scrabble. :smile:
 
Re: 3/23 SCRABBLE PMPS 69 retest 73 retest 79decision???

Good decision! Great job Michelle!!! Scrabble will be just fine!
 
Ok I shot a .5 nailbite_smile now I am going to update SS and off to work! ARGGGHHH so what do I do tonight for his pmshot since I pushed it a half hour, do I go back to my original shot time of 4 am or did I push it to 415am?? Hope someone will be around tonight when I have to shoot! I am adding gravy to his food, I am gonna be late for work too oh well!
 
Great job tonight Michelle.
You got a real nail biter with Scrabble tonight.
Tomorrow, is another day. You see, you needed your sleep. :-D
 
Thanks Libby for coming to the rescue and thanks to everyone else for helping me through this, the past 2 weeks with Scrabble has been so nervewracking, I know he is doing well which is a Godsend but I am a stress ball! Hope someone will be around at ps time tonight 4am pst! Thanks again everyone! going to fight traffic!
 
just tested again he is 83 up a little bit, gonna be so late for work, I can check the board from my phone, guess i am going to leave but I feel so scared to leave him!!!
 
Leave out food--Moonie definitely eats when she goes low, I have seen her--Not to worry..
You have been doing such a terrific job!! Scrabble is so so much better!!!
I'm an early one on board too--We all have an eye out for you..
Hope you have a good night!!
 
Michelle -- so sorry you went through all this stress! It is awfully hard when they start to heal. So glad you got great advice, though. By now you're at work and wondering -- but I'm sure Scrabble will do very well for this dose -- and the food and gravy will see him through comfortably.

You are doing incredibly well. The stress is just for decoration! :-D
 
You did great! Scrabble will be fine. Isn't amazing how those greens can be scarier than pinks!

I think you missed Miriam's note that she will be around for your AMPS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top