manxcat419
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...96-7-5-97-pmps-159-2-98-3-5-73-4-5-91.134983/
Too low for an AM shot without monitoring - again. I have no idea why she only does this on work days but I don't like having to skip AM shots this frequently.
Too low for an AM shot without monitoring - again. I have no idea why she only does this on work days but I don't like having to skip AM shots this frequently.