3/23 Harvey PMPS 263 +3.75 223 +3.25 249 Cinco PMPS 295 +3.5 227 +6 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
3/22 Recap
Harvey
1 unit bid
AMPS: 246
AM+2.75: 203
AM+4.25: 202
AM+7: 232
PMPS: 255
PM+3.5: 188
PM+6: 241

Cinco
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 337
AM+2.75: 285
AM+4: 289

PMPS: 295
PM+3.5: 208
PM+6: 202

Yesterday at Tricia's House of Chaos

Once again, thank you for all the good wishes still coming in on yesterday's condo. We sincerely appreciate every single one. You people are amazing. :bighug:

Cinco ate all of his first breakfast and 95% of his second, with the addition of first Forti Flora and then crushed FD salmon. So far I haven't had to resort to Mirtz. He spent some time last night and again this morning on the sofa, rather than parked by his water dish, which made us happy. This afternoon he's on the floor on his bed in front of the sofa, close to the water dish, but not within reach, so I'm taking that as a good thing. I'm thinking he will probably benefit from some fluids tonight, but we'll see how the rest of the day goes.

Harvey had some carryover from last night's dose of Ondansetron and Cypro. He didn't eat more than a bite or two of his first breakfast, but I suspect that was because he didn't like it. He demolished his second breakfast and has had three more helpings. :) He is now in his favorite spot, sprawled on my desk chair as I perch on the very edge. :rolleyes:

But the big news is that Cinco is surfing BLUE today!! We haven't seen blue from him in two weeks! :cool::) AND he had a yellow preshot this morning, as well as no pink in last night's cycle. Funny how excited I am about that, when a month ago I was complaining about yellow preshots! Perspective is everything.

I'm so proud of myself - I figured out how to make the data I enter on the boys' spreadsheets copy to a second sheet from which I have removed the color formatting. This is so that when I need to print it to show to the vet or give to Dawn, I don't have to manually enter the data twice! I was almost to the point of sending an S.O.S. to Marje, but I finally found the info I needed and did it all by myself!! :woot: :p (we won't discuss how long it took me....;))

Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :bighug: Advance vetty vines to Cinco's best girl, China, for her dental tomorrow.
 
Nice that the boys are doing better.
Sending more vines for them to continue to do better.
 
Way to go, Cinco!! Nice to see some blue for a change! Next stop....back to the lagoon with you!! (but you don't have to rush and don't do it first thing in the morning and make your mama worry about it while you're at the vet tomorrow)

Now Harvey....we've heard of "sympathy pains", but there's no reason you need to stay in blue just because Cinco is there!!

Hope you're both at the party tonight! I hear China has some of her best dances saved for her best boys!

Sending back some of those vetty vines for Cinco's test tomorrow. Hoping for the best results possible!
 
Hooray for a break from yellow! And decent appy. Vines factory is still working overtime shift for tomorrow's scan.

:bighug::bighug:
 
Earlier Today
Harvey
1.25 units
AMPS: 272
AM+4.5: 156
AM+6: 220

Cinco
1.5 units
AMPS: 265
AM+3.5: 183
AM+5.5: 186


We have yellow surfs tonight. Not what I want, but at least no one went up. :rolleyes:

Harvey is not eating this evening. I gave him Ondansetron and Cypro, and he still doesn't want the cat food. I thawed some pieces of chicken and he gobbled that. I don't understand why he isn't eating the cat food - one of the options is FF, which he usually eats with no problem. Right now he looks like he doesn't feel well. i just gave him some Max Cat Venison, and he licked all the sauce off, but only ate a few pieces. I may have to revise my plan to wait until after his next Ophthalmologist appointment to take him to see the IM. :(:nailbiting: We increased his dose tonight to 1.25.

Cinco ate all his dinner (eventually), and half of his +3.5 snack. He's stretched out on the sofa now, asleep, and I feel like he doesn't really need fluids - he hasn't hung out next to the water dispenser except for about an hour this afternoon. He is breathing through his mouth, though, which distresses me.

I feel like both my boys are fading away before my eyes....
 
Ok...well until we posted at the same time all seemed good....Now I'm sad. Sending appy vines to Harvey, feel better vines to both boys and prayers to you all. I just want to give you all a big hug :bighug:
 
Oh ((((Tricia)))) I wish there was something I could do, other than pray and send virtual hugs:(:(. Good vetty vines, and healing/appy/feel better vines to the boys. Comfort and strength and hugs to you:bighug::bighug::bighug:. I'll be thinking of you today.
 
(((Tricia)))

Prayers, love, healing thoughts. Everyone with health issues has a bad day here and there. I hope it's just a blip for Harvey and that good news will come for Cinco today.

Good job on the SS but I would have been so happy to format one for you that will enter the numbers automatically on the second sheet. Let me know if I can do that for you. I'd love to if it will help you.

Hugs and love....and more prayers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top