Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
3/22 Recap
Harvey
1 unit bid
AMPS: 246
AM+2.75: 203
AM+4.25: 202
AM+7: 232
PMPS: 255
PM+3.5: 188
PM+6: 241
Cinco
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 337
AM+2.75: 285
AM+4: 289
PMPS: 295
PM+3.5: 208
PM+6: 202
Yesterday at Tricia's House of Chaos
Once again, thank you for all the good wishes still coming in on yesterday's condo. We sincerely appreciate every single one. You people are amazing.
Cinco ate all of his first breakfast and 95% of his second, with the addition of first Forti Flora and then crushed FD salmon. So far I haven't had to resort to Mirtz. He spent some time last night and again this morning on the sofa, rather than parked by his water dish, which made us happy. This afternoon he's on the floor on his bed in front of the sofa, close to the water dish, but not within reach, so I'm taking that as a good thing. I'm thinking he will probably benefit from some fluids tonight, but we'll see how the rest of the day goes.
Harvey had some carryover from last night's dose of Ondansetron and Cypro. He didn't eat more than a bite or two of his first breakfast, but I suspect that was because he didn't like it. He demolished his second breakfast and has had three more helpings.
He is now in his favorite spot, sprawled on my desk chair as I perch on the very edge. 
But the big news is that Cinco is surfing BLUE today!! We haven't seen blue from him in two weeks!
AND he had a yellow preshot this morning, as well as no pink in last night's cycle. Funny how excited I am about that, when a month ago I was complaining about yellow preshots! Perspective is everything.
I'm so proud of myself - I figured out how to make the data I enter on the boys' spreadsheets copy to a second sheet from which I have removed the color formatting. This is so that when I need to print it to show to the vet or give to Dawn, I don't have to manually enter the data twice! I was almost to the point of sending an S.O.S. to Marje, but I finally found the info I needed and did it all by myself!!
(we won't discuss how long it took me....
)
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.
Advance vetty vines to Cinco's best girl, China, for her dental tomorrow.
Harvey
1 unit bid
AMPS: 246
AM+2.75: 203
AM+4.25: 202
AM+7: 232
PMPS: 255
PM+3.5: 188
PM+6: 241
Cinco
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 337
AM+2.75: 285
AM+4: 289
PMPS: 295
PM+3.5: 208
PM+6: 202
Yesterday at Tricia's House of Chaos
Once again, thank you for all the good wishes still coming in on yesterday's condo. We sincerely appreciate every single one. You people are amazing.

Cinco ate all of his first breakfast and 95% of his second, with the addition of first Forti Flora and then crushed FD salmon. So far I haven't had to resort to Mirtz. He spent some time last night and again this morning on the sofa, rather than parked by his water dish, which made us happy. This afternoon he's on the floor on his bed in front of the sofa, close to the water dish, but not within reach, so I'm taking that as a good thing. I'm thinking he will probably benefit from some fluids tonight, but we'll see how the rest of the day goes.
Harvey had some carryover from last night's dose of Ondansetron and Cypro. He didn't eat more than a bite or two of his first breakfast, but I suspect that was because he didn't like it. He demolished his second breakfast and has had three more helpings.
But the big news is that Cinco is surfing BLUE today!! We haven't seen blue from him in two weeks!
I'm so proud of myself - I figured out how to make the data I enter on the boys' spreadsheets copy to a second sheet from which I have removed the color formatting. This is so that when I need to print it to show to the vet or give to Dawn, I don't have to manually enter the data twice! I was almost to the point of sending an S.O.S. to Marje, but I finally found the info I needed and did it all by myself!!
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.
Advance vetty vines to Cinco's best girl, China, for her dental tomorrow.
We increased his dose tonight to 1.25.