3/22 Yoyo AMPS 96,

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday 3/21 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-21-yoyo-amps-125.227328/

Day 19 @ 1.62 Units Lantus

Good Morning.....May you have a wonderful safe-healthy Day!!

I believe yesterday was the first time that I shot such a low number "54". Usually I would feed and wait the allowed time per TR protocol before retesting. But I put on my Big Pants and I did what I have been taught to do:)

Wishing all a pleasant day and safe surfing for the kitties:D:cool::cat::cat::cool::D
 
I believe yesterday was the first time that I shot such a low number "54". Usually I would feed and wait the allowed time per TR protocol before retesting. But I put on my Big Pants and I did what I have been taught to do
Woohoo!!! Congrats on shooting a 54!! And shooting a 54 in the PM cycle....you def earned those balls of steel!! Nice job:D:smuggrin::woot:
Yoyo's lucky to have you:)
I hope you have a great day Debra.
 
Talk about knowing your cat! Whew!!! Great job on the Big Girl pants...I'm not sure I'd say 'Big' pants...but well, maybe Big Girl pants...LOL... :p

Yoyo is looking fine these days!
 
Back
Top