Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 3/21 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-21-yoyo-amps-125.227328/
Day 19 @ 1.62 Units Lantus
Good Morning.....May you have a wonderful safe-healthy Day!!
I believe yesterday was the first time that I shot such a low number "54". Usually I would feed and wait the allowed time per TR protocol before retesting. But I put on my Big Pants and I did what I have been taught to do
Wishing all a pleasant day and safe surfing for the kitties





Day 19 @ 1.62 Units Lantus
Good Morning.....May you have a wonderful safe-healthy Day!!
I believe yesterday was the first time that I shot such a low number "54". Usually I would feed and wait the allowed time per TR protocol before retesting. But I put on my Big Pants and I did what I have been taught to do
Wishing all a pleasant day and safe surfing for the kitties




