3/22 mocha pmps 182 +3 228

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/22 mocha amps 200

Ms. Mocha Jo is soooooo close to blue this morning, you just know that she will be getting there soon!

Glad Mocha is doing well. Those greens you saw the other day were beautiful. I'm hoping that you will see more of them real soon!
 
Re: 3/22 mocha amps 200

It's so good to hear that Mocha is feeling better. I'm sure that makes everyone in the house (except for Twix) feel good. Maybe rubbing Mocha down with something that Twix sleeps on will help. Mocha must still not smell quite right to keep getting hissed at!
 
Re: 3/22 mocha amps 200

I'm glad Mocha is feeling better, Devon.
Checkers and his sister, used to be really mean to each other, after a long day at the clinic for dentals. They smelled strange to each other, for several days.
I did what Sienne suggested, wiped the 'smelly one' with the mean one's scent. Wiping Mocha with a wet cloth might help, also.
 
Re: 3/22 mocha amps 200 +3 332

definitely going the wrong way here .. How long should we hold her on this dose? She saw blue yesterday, and quite possibly green, but it's still .50u less then what she was getting before her dental.

When mocha got home we did rub her down so she smelled familiar to twix. But that doesn't mean anything. When twix goes to the dr's and she is the one coming home and smelling funny, she's the one who hisses at mocha! Twix is a routine kinda girl. If something isn't exactly the way it was the day before, she get's all crazy. I really believe she has OCD as a cat. You should see her when she jumps up into her basket by me, but it's a day I snuck her blankets into the wash. You would think the basket was on fire for how far and fast she jumps out of it. Then when the blankets are back in it, it takes her a day or two to actually get back in the basket.
 
Re: 3/22 mocha pmps 182

ok, so still blue here at pmps. A nice number for her. I hope she continues coming down tonight.
 
Re: 3/22 mocha pmps 182

(((Mocha))) hey lil momma.. feeling better eh? Looking fine as wine! Twix hissing? Silly kitties... just jealous.
Your #s are looking good.. but the main thing is you are getting back to your super self :thumbup

:RAHCAT M
:RAHCAT O
:RAHCAT C
:RAHCAT H
:RAHCAT A
 
hmm .. going the wrong way again .. .I think this dose is a little weak for her, but we will hold it until we are done with the bupe.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top