La-La Leo (GA)
Member Since 2021
Last condo:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/pmps-71-2-28-2-4-93-4-75-145.275361/#post-3055755
@Bandit's Mom,
Curious if you know what might be happening and where I went wrong. After the weird low to 28 on 3/16, I dropped the dose by .25 for eight cycles. I increased back to the old dose, and the last two days since then look terrible. I am nearing the end of the pen which was first opened, 1/17.
Thank you.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/pmps-71-2-28-2-4-93-4-75-145.275361/#post-3055755
@Bandit's Mom,
Curious if you know what might be happening and where I went wrong. After the weird low to 28 on 3/16, I dropped the dose by .25 for eight cycles. I increased back to the old dose, and the last two days since then look terrible. I am nearing the end of the pen which was first opened, 1/17.
Thank you.
Thank you!
I might have let my vigilance at drawing up the dose properly lapse these last couple of days. I'll see today what happens... unless the depot was depleted...