Jenner & Felix
Member Since 2011
Let's see if i followed Marjorie's directions correctly :roll:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=39463
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=39463
FWIW, if your Sat. PM shot would only be late by 30 min., it's within the window of it not having a huge effect on the shed. You can shift the time without a problem. The biggest headache is the skipped shot. Would it be possible to get someone to stop by and either shoot and/or test if you'll be gone? Is there a vet tech from your vet's office that could help out?Increasing the dose...
* Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
* After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
* After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.