Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
Nice preshot, and increase dose to .75 and will monitor closely to see how he reacts............I'm hoping this dose will work well, but as we all know it's up to him.
UPDATE: +1 - 174, so starting to drop and he's grazing his food and relaxing after the increase.
Hoping you all have a great day, or at least great thoughts!
Shawna
UPDATE: +1 - 174, so starting to drop and he's grazing his food and relaxing after the increase.
Hoping you all have a great day, or at least great thoughts!
Shawna
Last edited: