3/22 Davidson PMPS 195 - +4-213, +6-229, +10-289

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Nice preshot, and increase dose to .75 and will monitor closely to see how he reacts............I'm hoping this dose will work well, but as we all know it's up to him.

UPDATE: +1 - 174, so starting to drop and he's grazing his food and relaxing after the increase.

Hoping you all have a great day, or at least great thoughts!
Shawna
 
Last edited:
Well, no pink zone for Davidson last night and all thru the early hours of today. Doesn't seem to reach nearly as well to the insulin after the PMPS as in the AM. Today will tell with his new dose and see where we go from here. It's really funny as the alarm went off at +3 (11:30pm EST) and Harley jumped as usual, but I forgot to turn that alarm time off as wasn't doing a +3, so shut alarm and went back to bed. Here's Davidson crying and so I got up and he's sitting on my desk waiting to get tested. Sorry, baby, no test right now..........so I gave him a treat for being so good. Haha, funny to see as they know the system.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top