3/21 Putty PMPS 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9685

AMPS 360
+4 294
+6 260
+8 262
PMPS 261

Well this was one flat yellow day. I have no idea where the pink came from.
I was out most of the day so I am not sure what my little Putster was doing. He is liking the fact that he has been able to sit in the window and enjoy the sun and warm air.

Question: Libby, Jill, others.......is it a possibility that Putty was pink this morning because I did not lower the dose enough when he was in the 24 a couple of days ago. I only shaved from a fat 2.0 to a skinny 2.0. Do you think I should have lowered to a fat 1.75? Or could this be a delayed bounce which he has done in the past. Or since this is Putty we are talking about there really is no answer. dancing_cat
 
Re: 3/21 Putty PMPS 261 Question Libby/Jill

Hi Miriam,

I'm neither Jill nor Libby and I'm not sure... Putty has his own book of rules and regulations and I'm not familiar with all of them... so I prefer not to comment.

However... I wonder what happened to normal 2U? :? But then again, that might be in Putty's instruction booklet!

In the meantime, enjoy your Sunday evening and ... bump!
 
Re: 3/21 Putty PMPS 261 Question Libby/Jill

Putty, we know yellow isn't your color, so I'm bumping your condo.
 
Re: 3/21 Putty PMPS 261 Question Libby/Jill

Come on Putman stop putting the momma through all this & have some nice numbers!! OK?
Enjoy the spring!
 
Re: 3/21 Putty PMPS 261 Question Libby/Jill

I was looking for you guys this morning, thought you just slept late onna counta you're all lazy and stuff. :lol:

Hope Puttster is having the nice pm......oh, and you too.
 
Re: 3/21 Putty PMPS 261 Question Libby/Jill

better.

I think the dose is fine, this looks like rebound. I wish he would stop doing that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top