Miriam and Putty (GA)
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9685
AMPS 360
+4 294
+6 260
+8 262
PMPS 261
Well this was one flat yellow day. I have no idea where the pink came from.
I was out most of the day so I am not sure what my little Putster was doing. He is liking the fact that he has been able to sit in the window and enjoy the sun and warm air.
Question: Libby, Jill, others.......is it a possibility that Putty was pink this morning because I did not lower the dose enough when he was in the 24 a couple of days ago. I only shaved from a fat 2.0 to a skinny 2.0. Do you think I should have lowered to a fat 1.75? Or could this be a delayed bounce which he has done in the past. Or since this is Putty we are talking about there really is no answer. dancing_cat
AMPS 360
+4 294
+6 260
+8 262
PMPS 261
Well this was one flat yellow day. I have no idea where the pink came from.
I was out most of the day so I am not sure what my little Putster was doing. He is liking the fact that he has been able to sit in the window and enjoy the sun and warm air.
Question: Libby, Jill, others.......is it a possibility that Putty was pink this morning because I did not lower the dose enough when he was in the 24 a couple of days ago. I only shaved from a fat 2.0 to a skinny 2.0. Do you think I should have lowered to a fat 1.75? Or could this be a delayed bounce which he has done in the past. Or since this is Putty we are talking about there really is no answer. dancing_cat